Radio Shows

Show 2 - The Alternative 90s Mix

This will be second original show (not counting re-broadcasting). and will be broadcast on Tuesday 13th July 2004 at 0800 BST (0900 CEST, 0300 EST) and repeated at the same time on Friday 16th July 2004. It will last exactly an hour.

Track Listing

  • 01 Elastica - Waking Up

  • 02 Verve - Bitter Sweet Symphony

  • 03 Sneaker Pimps - 6 Underground

  • 04 Babylon Zoo - The Boy With the X-Ray Eyes

  • 05 Foo Fighters - This Is A Call

  • 06 Placebo - Pure Morning

  • 07 Garbage - Only Happy When it Rains

  • 08 P J Harvey - Angelene

  • 09 Stereolab - Come and Play in the Milky Night

  • 10 Mansun - Taxloss

  • 11 Republica - Drop Dead Gorgeous

  • 12 Tricky - Black Steel

  • 13 Wonder Stuff - Ten Trenches Deep (live)

  • 14 Primal Scream - Come Together

Listen to CMP Radio (click on Listen Live once the website has loaded)

Any comments on the show, suggestions or requests for future shows can be emailed to me here or via feedback (at) 2atoms.com.

[ Radio Shows ]