Radio Shows

Show 1 - The Morning Moshfest

This will be my first show and will be broadcast on Tuesday 13th July 2004 at 0800 BST (0900 CEST, 0300 EST) and repeated at the same time on Friday 16th July 2004. It will last exactly an hour.

Track Listing

  • 01 Janes Addiction - Just Because

  • 02 System of a Down - Toxicity

  • 03 Audioslave - Show Me How to Live

  • 04 Electric Six - Gay Bar

  • 05 Drowning Pool - Bodies

  • 06 The Hives - Hate to Say I Told You So

  • 07 Korn - Freak on a Leash

  • 08 Slipknot - Wait and Bleed

  • 09 Soil - Halo

  • 10 Orgy - Blue Monday

  • 11 Disturbed - Shout 2000

  • 12 Unheilig - This Corrosion

  • 13 Celldweller - The Last Firstborn

  • 14 Type O Negative - I Don't Wanna Be Me

  • 15 Hanzel und Gretyl - SS Deathstar Supergalactick

Listen to CMP Radio (click on Listen Live once the website has loaded)

Any comments on the show, suggestions or requests for future shows can be emailed to me here or via feedback (at) 2atoms.com.

[ Radio Shows ]